Disney Look and Find 4-Book Collection


These Disney Look and Find books can keep kids entertained for hours on end. This particular set the Disney Look and Find 4-Book Collection is based around some of the most popular movies that feature Disney Princesses. The book comes in a really nice slipcase that makes it an extra special gift and also look really cool when it is sitting on the bookshelf.

What are the four books in this set? Well, there is Moana where you have to find seashells, Heihei and other such characters. Tangled sees you needing to find things like lanterns and even some of the characters. Beauty and the Beast will need you to find Cogsworth, Chip and much more from the Beasts castle and other locations. Then we have the final book which is called Disney Princesses. This one has Ariel, Rapunzel, Belle, Aurora and all the rest of the Disney Princesses. This is a fantastic collection that any Disney fan will really love.


Previous Post Next Post

  • Jason Delacey
Comments 0
Leave a comment
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Message: *

Please note: comments must be approved before they are published.

* Required Fields