Peter Rabbit Storytime Tales From Beatrix Potter - 4 Book Set, Original Editions

The Peter Rabbit Storytime Tales From Beatrix Potter is the ultimate Beatrix Potter, Pete Rabbit collection. Beatrix Potter has been a favourite children’s author for the better part of 100 years now and it seems each generation there is a whole load of children discovering her incredible work. Here we have some of Beatrix Potters, personal favourite stories all together in one incredible collection.

The collection comes in a fantastic slip case that houses all four of the books. This case makes the collection look very smart and classy as it sits on the shelf. The slip case is made with high quality board so it is going to do a great job in keeping the books safe. Of course as this is the Peter Rabbit Storytime Tales From Beatrix Potter collection. It has some incredible artwork of characters like Peter Rabbit, Tom Kitten and Jemima Puddle-Duck to name a few.

Each of the four books is a hardback back book so these are going to last many years. The books in each volume are:

Volume One

The Tale of Peter Rabbit

The Tale of Benjamin Bunny

The Tale of The Flopsy Bunnies

The Tale of Mrs. Tittlemouse

Volume Two

The Tale of Two Bad Mice

The Tale of Mrs. Tiggy-Winkle

The Tale of Mr. Jeremy Fisher

The Story of A Fierce Bad Rabbit

The Tale of Timmy Tiptoes

Volume Three

The Story of Miss Moppet

The Tale of Tom Kitten

The Tale of Jemima Puddle-Duck

The Tale of Johnny Town-Mouse

The Tale of The Pie and The Patty Pan

Volume Four

The Tale of Ginger and Pickles

The Tale of Squirrel Nutkin

The Tale of Mr. Tod

Appley Dapply's Nursery Rhymes

As you can see there is many stories here that your children are just going to love. The Peter Rabbit Storytime Tales From Beatrix Potter is a great way to introduce a child to the incredible and adorable world of Beatrix Potter!