The Chronicles of Narnia 7 Book Set - By C.S. Lewis

Here we have The Chronicles of Narnia 7 Book Set which is one of the most amazing collections of C.S. Lewis’s most popular works, The Chronicles Of Narnia that has ever been put together. C.S. Lewis is one of the all time greatest authors whose work has sold well over 100 million copies and has been adapted to TV, film and even video games! But his biggest success was The Chronicles of Narnia which for over 50 years has remained one of the most popular adventure series.

In The Chronicles of Narnia 7 Book Set you get the chance to relive the adventures of Peter, Edward, Susan and Lucy as they make their way through the back of the wardrobe and into Narnia! This exciting collection features all seven novels so you can go from one book straight into the next and with how exciting these books are that is no doubt what many of you will do. Even if you have read the stories before!

The Chronicles of Narnia 7 Book Set features the following novels:

The Magician's Nephew

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

The Horse and His Boy

Prince Caspian

The Voyage of the Dawn Treader

The Silver Chair

The Last Battle

Each novel has a fantastic cover with some original artwork that is sure to impress. Speaking of artwork each story is brought to life with some fantastic drawings that are really going to help move the stories along. The collection is kept together is a very smart looking slip case that is sure to be something people are proud to display in their collections.

No matter if you are buying this collection for yourself as you are a huge fan of The Chronicles Of Narnia. Or if you are buying it as a gift for someone to enjoy for the first time. The Chronicles of Narnia 7 Book Set is a fantastic buy and will be cherished for many years.