Load image into Gallery viewer, Arc Of A Scythe
Load image into Gallery viewer, Arc Of A Scythe

Arc Of A Scythe

Vendor Walker Books
Regular price $16.00 AUD
Sale price $16.00 AUD Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Embark on an enthralling journey through the internationally bestselling Arc of a Scythe series with this captivating boxset, featuring all three explosive titles: "Scythe," "Thunderhead," and "The Toll."

From the acclaimed New York Times bestselling author Neal Shusterman comes a spellbinding trilogy that has captured the hearts of readers worldwide. In a future where death has been conquered, a group of powerful beings known as Scythes is tasked with maintaining population control. As you delve into the pages of these gripping novels, you'll be immersed in a world of moral dilemmas, political intrigue, and thought-provoking themes.

"Scythe": Enter a world where death is both an art and a science. In this riveting first installment, follow two young apprentices, Citra and Rowan, as they are reluctantly drawn into the dark and dangerous world of Scythedom. Bound by duty and tested by their own beliefs, their destinies become entwined in unexpected ways.

"Thunderhead": The saga continues with even greater stakes and unforeseen challenges. As the Thunderhead-an all-knowing and benevolent AI-watches over the world, Citra and Rowan find themselves facing impossible choices. The balance of power shifts, secrets unravel, and the fate of humanity hangs in the balance.

"The Toll": In this explosive conclusion, the destinies of Citra, Rowan, and the Thunderhead intertwine once more. A powerful and malevolent force threatens to unravel the fabric of society, and the Scythedom faces its greatest test yet. Brace yourself for a rollercoaster of emotions and revelations as the trilogy reaches its stunning climax.

Neal Shusterman's masterful storytelling, intricate world-building, and deep exploration of complex moral questions have earned the Arc of a Scythe series critical acclaim and a devoted fan base. Now, all three thrilling books are brought together in one extraordinary boxset, perfect for both longtime fans and those new to this breathtaking dystopian universe.

Uncover the secrets of the Scythedom, explore the depths of humanity's potential, and experience the power of Shusterman's words with the Arc of a Scythe series boxset. Prepare for an unforgettable journey that will leave you pondering its profound themes long after you turn the final page.