Michael Morpurgo Collection - The Master Storyteller - By Michael Morpurgo

Product Description

Seven epic and moving tales from best selling author Michael Morpurgo, the master storyteller.

Titles Included :

  • War Horse
  • Kensuke's Kingdom
  • Long Way Home
  • Mr Nobody's Eyes
  • King of the Cloud Forests
  • Why the Whales Came
  • Escape from Shangri-La

About the Author

Former Children's Laureate Michael Morpurgo needs no introduction. One of the most successful children's authors in the country, and loved by children, teachers and parents alike. Michael has written more than forty books and won the Whitbread Award, the Smarties Award, the Circle of Gold Award, the Children's Book Award and has been short-listed for the Carnegie Medal four times.

$29.95 AUD $125.99 AUD