Middle School Awesome Adventures - By James Patterson

Product Description

Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life is a realistic fiction novel by James Patterson that serves as the beginning of Patterson's Middle School series. The book follows sixth grader Rafe Khatchadorian as he begins middle school and “copes with the awkwardness of adolescence: crushes, bullying, family issues as he attempts to break every school rule and collect the most points any student's ever been given. The book's have received critical acclaim from many reviewers.

Title's Include:

  • Middle School Save Rafe!
  • Middle School Ultimate Showdown
  • Middle School How I Survived Bullies, Broccoli & Snake Hill
$34.99 AUD $47.99 AUD