{"id":6663041876038,"title":"Scarlet \u0026 Ivy - 6 Book Set","handle":"scarlet-ivy-6-book-set","description":"\u003cp\u003eThis is the story of how I became my sister… Ivy must uncover the secrets behind her twin sister Scarlet’s disappearance before it’s too late. When troublesome Scarlet mysteriously disappears from Rookwood School, terrifying Miss Fox invites her quiet twin sister Ivy to ‘take her place’. Ivy reluctantly agrees in the hopes of finding out what happened to her missing sister.\u003cbr data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003e\u003cbr data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003eA chance to read the complete Scarlet and Ivy series with our 6-book collection – these are creepily atmospheric boarding school mysteries for pupils aged 10 and up. Wicked head teachers, secret diaries and vanished pupils abound!\u003cbr data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003e\u003cbr data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003ePerfect for fans of Harry Potter, Murder Most Unladylike and spine-tingling mysteries that demand to be solved…\u003cbr data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003e\u003cbr data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003ePraise for the Scarlet and Ivy series: “I loved this book as it is a true page-turning, nail-biting mystery. The author has very cleverly hidden clues in the story and lets us solve the mystery as well. I read it in less than a day. It is gripping and keeps you begging for more.” Guardian.com, children’s reviews\u003cbr data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003e\u003cbr data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003eTitles in this pack:\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe Lost Twin\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe Whispers In The Walls\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe Dance In The Dark\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe Lights Under The Lake\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe Curse In The Candlelight\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe Last Secret\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e","published_at":"2021-08-24T09:50:06+10:00","created_at":"2021-08-24T09:50:05+10:00","vendor":"HarperCollins Publishers","type":"Books","tags":["Audience_Primary","Books_Fiction","Box Set","For Ages_8 - 12 Years","Format_Paperback"],"price":4000,"price_min":4000,"price_max":4000,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":39436675842118,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"9780007976959","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Scarlet \u0026 Ivy - 6 Book Set","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":4000,"weight":1430,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_quantity":810,"inventory_management":"shopify","inventory_policy":"deny","barcode":"9780007976959","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/1194\/1408\/products\/9780007976959-1.jpg?v=1629966346"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/1194\/1408\/products\/9780007976959-1.jpg?v=1629966346","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":"Scarlet \u0026 Ivy - 6 Book Set, [Product Type] - Daves Deals","id":20598590734406,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"width":1200,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/1194\/1408\/products\/9780007976959-1.jpg?v=1629762692"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/1194\/1408\/products\/9780007976959-1.jpg?v=1629762692","width":1200}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003cp\u003eThis is the story of how I became my sister… Ivy must uncover the secrets behind her twin sister Scarlet’s disappearance before it’s too late. When troublesome Scarlet mysteriously disappears from Rookwood School, terrifying Miss Fox invites her quiet twin sister Ivy to ‘take her place’. Ivy reluctantly agrees in the hopes of finding out what happened to her missing sister.\u003cbr data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003e\u003cbr data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003eA chance to read the complete Scarlet and Ivy series with our 6-book collection – these are creepily atmospheric boarding school mysteries for pupils aged 10 and up. Wicked head teachers, secret diaries and vanished pupils abound!\u003cbr data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003e\u003cbr data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003ePerfect for fans of Harry Potter, Murder Most Unladylike and spine-tingling mysteries that demand to be solved…\u003cbr data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003e\u003cbr data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003ePraise for the Scarlet and Ivy series: “I loved this book as it is a true page-turning, nail-biting mystery. The author has very cleverly hidden clues in the story and lets us solve the mystery as well. I read it in less than a day. It is gripping and keeps you begging for more.” Guardian.com, children’s reviews\u003cbr data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003e\u003cbr data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003eTitles in this pack:\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe Lost Twin\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe Whispers In The Walls\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe Dance In The Dark\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe Lights Under The Lake\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe Curse In The Candlelight\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe Last Secret\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e"}

Scarlet & Ivy - 6 Book Set

Product Description

This is the story of how I became my sister… Ivy must uncover the secrets behind her twin sister Scarlet’s disappearance before it’s too late. When troublesome Scarlet mysteriously disappears from Rookwood School, terrifying Miss Fox invites her quiet twin sister Ivy to ‘take her place’. Ivy reluctantly agrees in the hopes of finding out what happened to her missing sister.

A chance to read the complete Scarlet and Ivy series with our 6-book collection – these are creepily atmospheric boarding school mysteries for pupils aged 10 and up. Wicked head teachers, secret diaries and vanished pupils abound!

Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Murder Most Unladylike and spine-tingling mysteries that demand to be solved…

Praise for the Scarlet and Ivy series: “I loved this book as it is a true page-turning, nail-biting mystery. The author has very cleverly hidden clues in the story and lets us solve the mystery as well. I read it in less than a day. It is gripping and keeps you begging for more.” Guardian.com, children’s reviews

Titles in this pack:

  • The Lost Twin
  • The Whispers In The Walls
  • The Dance In The Dark
  • The Lights Under The Lake
  • The Curse In The Candlelight
  • The Last Secret
Sku: 9780007976959
Maximum quantity available reached.

Related Products