Slinky Malinky Slipcase Set - By Lynley Dodd

Product Description

Slinky Malinki Collection includes 6 hardcover books from bestselling children's author Lynley Dodd.

Slinky Malinki steals anything from a clothes peg, to a slipper, to a string of sausages, to a clock! Our hero is a BAD cat! This story is told in wonderful rhyme and through pictures full of life and movement.

Included in this set are:

  • Slinky Malinki
  • Slinky Malinki Opens the Door
  • Slinky Malinki Catflaps
  • Slinky Malinki's Christmas Crackers
  • Slinky Malinki, Early Bird
  • Scarface Claw
$49.95 AUD $89.95 AUD