Star Wars: Ultimate Library Box Set with 21 Volume Slipcase

Product Description

With the release of Star Wars: The Force Awakens coming this year, excited young Jedis can enter the Jedi Academy, step aboard the Death Star, join the Rebel Alliance, pilot the X-Wing and feel the Force with this huge set of Star Wars books from the reading experts at DK.

Specially designed for children to start reading at the age of 5 and progressing in a way that means they'll still be reading and enjoying them by the time they reach 9, the 20 books will help any young Star Wars fan learn all about life in a galaxy far, far away. From the much-loved characters - both heroes and villains - to the planets they live on, the vehicles they drive and the battles they face, it's a collection full of facts about the Star Wars universe.

Covering the classic films and the Force Awakens New Adventures, this Ultimate Library will get children hooked on reading and help develop the key skills they learn at school. A truly out-of-this-world collection of Star Wars books for children to grow up with!

Titles in this collection (21)
  • Death Star Battles
  • Join The Rebels
  • Clone Troopers In Action
  • Tatooine Adventures
  • The Adventures Of Han Solo
  • Feel The Force
  • Who Saved The Galaxy
  • Obi Wan Kenobi Jedi Knight
  • The Adventures of C-3PO
  • The Legendary Yoda
  • Bounty Hunters For Hire
  • Are Ewoks Scared of Stormtroopers
  • Star Pilot
  • Journey Through Space
  • What is a Wookiee?
  • The Story of Darth Vader
  • Ready, Set, Podrace!
  • A Queens Diary
  • R2-D2 and Friends
  • Luke Skywalker's Amazing Story
  • New Adventures
$69.95 AUD $199.95 AUD