Storytime Collection Volume 1 - By Little Classics

Product Description
The Story Time Collection brings together eight beautifully illustrated and beloved fairy tales. Enjoy the tradition of sharing these timeless stories with your own children, as many have done for generations around the world. These classic stories will surely capture the imagination and hearts of both the young and old alike.

Tom Thumb,
Little Red Riding Hood,
Goldilocks and the Three Bears,
Hansel and Gretel,
The Three Little Pigs,
Jack and the Beanstalk,
The Ugly Duckling,
The Princess and the Pea
$9.95 AUD $19.95 AUD