The Malory Towers Collection - 6 Book Boxed Set - By Enid Blyton

Product Description

Malory Towers Collection Darrell Rivers and her friends are starting at a new boarding school, Malory Towers. These books follow all the trials and tribulations of school life. Will she make friends? Will the teachers be nice? What adventures might she have?

Books In Set include;

  • First Term at Malory Towers 
  • Second Form at Malory Towers
  • Third Year at Malory Towers
  • Upper Fourth at Mallory Towers 
  • In the Fifth at Malory Towers 
  • Last Term at Malory Towers

About the Author

Enid Blyton is one of the best-loved children's authors with over 700 titles published. Aged 27, Enid married Hugh Pollock and moved to London. They had two children, and soon afterwards Enid wrote her first novel, The Adventures of the Wishing-Chair. Throughout the 40s and 50s, Enid wrote books at a colossal pace: adventure stories, mysteries, magical stories, farming stories, stories for younger children, and best-selling series like Malory Towers and Amelia Jane. She is the author of The Famous Five series, The Secret Seven series, The Wishing Chair series, Malory Towers, St Clare's, The Magic Faraway Tree series, Amelia Jane stories and many more! Enid died in 1963. Her stories remain timeless classics, adored throughout the world.

Product Details

ISBN: 9780603570186
Series: The Malory Towers
Audience: Children
For Ages: 9 - 11 years old
Format: Boxed, Slipcased or Casebound
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 1090
Published: 15th May 2014
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.9 x 13.0  x 7.8
Weight (kg): 0.89

Shop Everyday With Us!

$34.95 AUD $69.95 AUD