The Geek Girl Complete Collection

Regular price $40.00 AUD
Sale price $40.00 AUD Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Get ready to embrace your inner geek with the captivating Geek Girl series. Join Harriet Manners on her unforgettable journey of self-discovery, humor, and high fashion in this must-have collection.

In the first book, Geek Girl, Harriet, a self-proclaimed geek, seizes the opportunity to reinvent herself when she's discovered by a modeling agent. Follow her hilarious and heartwarming transformation as she navigates the world of fashion and learns that being true to yourself is always in style.

Model Misfit, the second installment, continues the laughter and high fashion as Harriet realizes that becoming a model doesn't automatically make her chic. Join her on more misadventures as she embraces her geekiness and discovers that true beauty comes from within.

Head Over Heels, the fifth book in the award-winning series, reaffirms Harriet's geek status while taking readers on a captivating journey filled with friendship, love, and personal growth. Experience the ups and downs of Harriet's life as she navigates the challenges of being a teenage geek.

All That Glitters, the fourth book, showcases Harriet's vast knowledge and unique perspective as she tackles the world of modeling. Laugh along as she encounters unexpected obstacles and discovers the true value of being true to oneself.

Picture Perfect transports Harriet to the Big Apple, where she embarks on an exciting adventure filled with dreams, love, and the complexities of fame. Join her as she navigates the exhilarating world of New York City and learns that true happiness comes from embracing who you are.

Finally, in Forever Geek, the concluding chapter of the series, Harriet realizes that being a geek is an inherent part of her identity. Celebrate the power of knowledge, individuality, and self-acceptance as Harriet embraces her inner geekiness and learns valuable life lessons.

Immerse yourself in the captivating world of Harriet Manners and the Geek Girl series. With its blend of humor, fashion, and relatable characters, this collection is a must-read for anyone who celebrates their own unique quirks and loves a good laugh.