{"id":7099615084614,"title":"Phoenix Flame","handle":"phoenix-flame","description":"\u003cp\u003eMaddie Morrow is the only one who can protect the Inn at Havenfall, the safe haven between worlds that her family has run for generations, hidden high up in the mountains of Colorado.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e \u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLast summer, the treacherous Silver Prince betrayed them all and almost destroyed the Inn forever. But even though Maddie has temporarily restored peace among the worlds, danger still looms. The Silver Prince has escaped back to his home of Byrn and plans on gathering an army to wage war on not just the inn, but everything and everyone on Earth.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eDesperate for allies and to find their friend Taya who may hold the answers to Maddie's family secrets, Maddie and boyfriend Brekken must cross through closed gateways and journey into the other magical realms. But traveling to the other worlds is risky for humans, especially Solaria, land of the shapeshifters. Maddie may not survive, and if she does, who she can trust? And what if saving everyone means destroying the only home she's ever known?\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eMaddie must prepare herself for the ultimate sacrifice—because it's not just the inn at stake. It's her entire world.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThis next breathtaking fantasy from New York Times bestselling Everless author Sara Holland is perfect for fans of Melissa Albert and Holly Black.\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2023-03-06T13:30:30+11:00","created_at":"2023-03-06T13:30:30+11:00","vendor":"Bloomsbury Publishing","type":"Books","tags":["Audience_Teen","Books_Fiction","For Ages_12 Years \u0026 Up","Format_Paperback"],"price":1000,"price_min":1000,"price_max":1000,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":40527747416134,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"9781526621559","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Phoenix Flame","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":1000,"weight":190,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_quantity":3,"inventory_management":"shopify","inventory_policy":"deny","barcode":"9781526621559","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}],"images":["\/\/davesdeals.com.au\/cdn\/shop\/products\/9781526621559-PhoenixFlame-1.jpg?v=1678069995"],"featured_image":"\/\/davesdeals.com.au\/cdn\/shop\/products\/9781526621559-PhoenixFlame-1.jpg?v=1678069995","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":22295403954246,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"width":1200,"src":"\/\/davesdeals.com.au\/cdn\/shop\/products\/9781526621559-PhoenixFlame-1.jpg?v=1678069995"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/davesdeals.com.au\/cdn\/shop\/products\/9781526621559-PhoenixFlame-1.jpg?v=1678069995","width":1200}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003cp\u003eMaddie Morrow is the only one who can protect the Inn at Havenfall, the safe haven between worlds that her family has run for generations, hidden high up in the mountains of Colorado.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e \u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLast summer, the treacherous Silver Prince betrayed them all and almost destroyed the Inn forever. But even though Maddie has temporarily restored peace among the worlds, danger still looms. The Silver Prince has escaped back to his home of Byrn and plans on gathering an army to wage war on not just the inn, but everything and everyone on Earth.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eDesperate for allies and to find their friend Taya who may hold the answers to Maddie's family secrets, Maddie and boyfriend Brekken must cross through closed gateways and journey into the other magical realms. But traveling to the other worlds is risky for humans, especially Solaria, land of the shapeshifters. Maddie may not survive, and if she does, who she can trust? And what if saving everyone means destroying the only home she's ever known?\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eMaddie must prepare herself for the ultimate sacrifice—because it's not just the inn at stake. It's her entire world.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThis next breathtaking fantasy from New York Times bestselling Everless author Sara Holland is perfect for fans of Melissa Albert and Holly Black.\u003c\/p\u003e"}

Phoenix Flame

Product Description

Maddie Morrow is the only one who can protect the Inn at Havenfall, the safe haven between worlds that her family has run for generations, hidden high up in the mountains of Colorado.

 

Last summer, the treacherous Silver Prince betrayed them all and almost destroyed the Inn forever. But even though Maddie has temporarily restored peace among the worlds, danger still looms. The Silver Prince has escaped back to his home of Byrn and plans on gathering an army to wage war on not just the inn, but everything and everyone on Earth.


Desperate for allies and to find their friend Taya who may hold the answers to Maddie's family secrets, Maddie and boyfriend Brekken must cross through closed gateways and journey into the other magical realms. But traveling to the other worlds is risky for humans, especially Solaria, land of the shapeshifters. Maddie may not survive, and if she does, who she can trust? And what if saving everyone means destroying the only home she's ever known?


Maddie must prepare herself for the ultimate sacrifice—because it's not just the inn at stake. It's her entire world.


This next breathtaking fantasy from New York Times bestselling Everless author Sara Holland is perfect for fans of Melissa Albert and Holly Black.

Sku: 9781526621559
Maximum quantity available reached.

Related Products