Alice Oseman Four Book Collection Box Set

Regular price $65.00 AUD
Sale price $65.00 AUD Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Discover a world of heartwarming stories by acclaimed author Alice Oseman, winner of the 2021 YA Book Prize for "Loveless." Dive into the lives of these relatable characters:

In "Solitaire," Tori Spring's life takes an unexpected turn when she meets Michael Holden, bringing humor and change to her once-sleepy world. 

"Radio Silence" introduces Frances, a study machine with dreams of an elite university, until she meets Aled and discovers the true meaning of friendship. But when trust is broken, their lives take a different path.

"For Angel Rahimi, life revolves around The Ark, a pop-rock trio. Jimmy Kaga-Ricci, the band's frontman, realizes that dreams don't always align with reality when he and Angel are brought together in "I Was Born for This."

Lastly, in "Loveless," Georgia explores her romantic identity and what it means to find love, even when it seems elusive. Join her on this journey of self-discovery. Explore these captivating novels that delve into friendship, love, and self-identity, all from the talented mind of Alice Oseman.