Load image into Gallery viewer, The Little Lunch Collection
Load image into Gallery viewer, The Little Lunch Collection

The Little Lunch Collection

Vendor Walker Books
Regular price $29.00 AUD
Sale price $29.00 AUD Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

One of the most fun series of books for kids these days is the Little Lunch series. This show is so popular that Netflix has turned it into a TV series!

Brought to us by author Danny Katz and Illustrator Mitch Vane, this awesome Little Lunch four book set is sure to put a smile on any child's face. In Little Lunch, each story takes place during lunchtime at school and while lunchtime is relatively short, the mayhem, silliness, and adventure are not! Each book tells its own wild story of some kind of crazy adventure or situation that happened at lunchtime and with this set, children get four fantastic books to read which are,

  • The Slide
  • The School Gate
  • The Monkey Bars
  • The Bubble

Each story is told brilliantly by the funny and clever writing of the acclaimed Danny Katz. These stories are brought to life with hilarious artwork that helps ensure kids will want to finish each book in one sitting. These books are so much fun that they will be firm favourites in any child's library and will be read time and time again. All four books come in a really cool slipcase too so this set will look great on their shelf!

Key Features:

  • This set contains four separate Little Lunch adventures
  • Thanks to the Netflix TV show, this series is more popular than ever!
  • Each book tells a wacky tale about the goings on at lunchtime
  • Children will love reading about the wacky adventures of these characters
  • The artwork in these stories is hilarious!