Load image into Gallery viewer, Magestrirum
Load image into Gallery viewer, Magestrirum


Vendor Promotional
Regular price $45.00 AUD
Sale price $45.00 AUD Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Embark on an enchanting journey of magic, friendship, and self-discovery with the "Magisterium" book set, a collaborative creation by the talented authors Holly Black and Cassandra Clare. This captivating collection takes readers on a spellbinding adventure through a world where secrets and mysteries abound.

In "Magisterium: The Iron Trial," the series commences with the story of Callum Hunt, a young boy with a troubled past and a hidden potential. As he navigates the halls of the Magisterium, a magical school, he discovers the complexities of his destiny and unravels the truths of the world around him.

"Magisterium: The Copper Gauntlet" propels readers further into Callum's journey as he faces new challenges and uncovers deeper layers of magic and intrigue. Themes of loyalty, friendship, and the duality of light and darkness come to the forefront as Callum's journey unfolds.

"The Bronze Key" delves into the complexities of trust, betrayal, and the consequences of one's choices. As Callum and his friends grapple with their powers and navigate treacherous paths, readers are drawn into a narrative that explores the depths of both magic and humanity.

In "Magisterium: The Silver Mask," Callum's journey takes unexpected twists as he confronts his past and battles against dark forces. The series evolves, offering readers a richly woven tapestry of magic, danger, and the power of the human spirit.

As the "Magisterium" series nears its conclusion, "The Golden Tower" takes readers on a thrilling ride of revelation and resolution. The threads of the narrative weave together, providing answers to long-standing questions and bringing Callum's journey to a satisfying and impactful conclusion.

The "Magisterium" book set by Holly Black and Cassandra Clare offers readers an enthralling blend of fantasy, adventure, and mystery. Through each installment, readers are invited to explore a world of magic that mirrors the complexities of our own. With characters who grapple with their powers, their choices, and the bonds they form, this series captures the essence of growth, discovery, and the pursuit of identity.