Load image into Gallery viewer, Morris Gleitzman Collection
Load image into Gallery viewer, Morris Gleitzman Collection
Load image into Gallery viewer, Morris Gleitzman Collection

Morris Gleitzman Collection

Vendor Promotional
Regular price $45.00 AUD
Sale price $45.00 AUD Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Delve into a series of captivating tales that span across time and emotions with the Morris Gletsman book set. This collection, comprised of six thought-provoking titles- "Once," "Then," "Now," "After," "Soon," and "Maybe" - invites readers on an introspective journey through the intricacies of human experiences.

In "Once," Gletsman crafts a poignant narrative that explores the significance of beginnings. As characters embark on their respective journeys, readers are drawn into a world where every start holds promise, potential, and the allure of the unknown.

"Then" continues the exploration by delving into the past, unraveling the threads that connect individuals to their history. Through Gletsman's evocative prose, readers witness the impact of past decisions and events, and how they shape the present and future.

With "Now," the collection shifts focus to the present moment - a snapshot of life filled with emotions, decisions, and opportunities. Gletsman's keen observations provide readers with a mirror to reflect upon their own lives, as characters navigate the complexities of the here and now.

In "After," the narrative takes a contemplative turn, exploring the aftermath of significant events and the intricate paths that lead characters toward healing, growth, and understanding. Gletsman's insightful storytelling captures the resilience of the human spirit in the face of adversity.

"Soon" propels readers into the future, where the possibilities of what lies ahead are explored with a blend of anticipation and curiosity. Gletsman's exploration of the unknown underscores the power of hope and the paths that individuals forge to meet their aspirations.

The collection concludes with "Maybe," a title that embraces the uncertainty of life and the myriad paths that characters might take. Through Gletsman's nuanced narrative, readers are invited to consider the multiple facets of destiny, the choices that define us, and the countless ways our stories could unfold.

Morris Gletsman's book set offers readers a tapestry of human experiences, each title a window into different moments, emotions, and possibilities. As readers journey through "Once," "Then," "Now," "After," "Soon," and "Maybe," they are immersed in stories that resonate with the complexities of life itself - a mosaic of beginnings, pasts, presents, futures, aftermaths, and the beautiful uncertainty that binds them all.