Mr Gum

Regular price $70.00 AUD
Sale price $70.00 AUD Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Get ready to embark on a hilariously wacky journey with the Mr. Gum Collection, a delightful 9-book set written by the talented Andy Stanton. Bursting with laughter-inducing stories, this collection is perfect for the whole family to enjoy together.

Join the unforgettable adventures of an awful old man named Mr. Gum and his whimsical escapades. Each title in this set is a unique and entertaining tale that will have readers of all ages in stitches. From the misadventures of a biscuit billionaire to encounters with goblins, dancing bears, and power crystals, there's never a dull moment in Mr. Gum's world.

Andy Stanton's exceptional storytelling and his knack for creating eccentric characters make this collection a true gem. With titles like The Secret Hideout, The Hound of Lamonic Bibber, and You Are a Bad Man, readers are in for a wild and hilarious ride.

This set is packed with laughter, excitement, and unexpected twists that will keep you hooked from the first page to the last. Andy Stanton's unique brand of humor and imaginative storytelling will leave you eagerly turning the pages for more. Whether you're seeking a fun-filled read-aloud experience or a book to dive into on your own, the Mr. Gum Collection promises laughter and entertainment for everyone.

Don't miss out on this side-splitting collection that has captivated readers worldwide. With its charming and quirky stories, the Mr. Gum Collection guarantees endless fun and laughter for all ages. Get ready to join Mr. Gum and his unforgettable adventures that will leave you grinning from ear to ear.