Load image into Gallery viewer, Reading Champion: Developing Reader
Load image into Gallery viewer, Reading Champion: Developing Reader

Reading Champion: Developing Reader

Vendor Hachette
Regular price $75.00 AUD
Sale price $75.00 AUD Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

The Reading Champion series is a wonderful way to help a child become a more independent reader all the while giving them that little extra nudge to become a lover of books.

The Reading Champion Developing Reader 30 Pack contains a phenomenal 30 books! Each book is its very own story and has some fantastic artwork to help a child get truly invested in the story that they are reading. Cave Boy And The Egg, Dragons Hiccups, The Giant Snowball Mystery, Dog At School, The Missing Necklace, and Dolphin Ride are just a small example of some of the incredible books that make up this massive 30-book collection. Having such a large number of books ensures that children will not get bored easily by reading the same stories over and over again.

The Reading Champion series is all about helping children become more confident in their reading abilities. They have a "band" system where is book is given a band number and this is how difficult it is. The books in this collection range from band 6 all the way to band 10 so there can be a nice progression here if they read the books and then move on to the trickier books in the right order.

Key Features:

  • ??This collection features 30 different books for kids to read!
  • Each book is brought to life with some amazing artwork
  • These books are designed with helping a child become a better reader in mind
  • Each book has a rating of how difficult it is to read
  • This massive collection ensures they always have a book to read!