Spin Me Right Round

Vendor Promotional
Regular price $5.00 AUD
Sale price $5.00 AUD Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
/per 
Tax included.
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Meet Luis. He's out, he's proud ... and, although he doesn't know it yet, he's about to travel back in time to save a closeted student called Chaz from a tragic end.

All Luis Gonzalez really wants is to go to prom with his boyfriend. But when a hit on the head knocks him back in time to 1985, he finds himself in high school with his own parents and a whole lot of homophobia. It turns out a Christian school in the 1980s probably isn't the safest place to be a gay kid. Soon, Luis is in over his head trying to untangle the mess he's in, figure how to save Chaz ... and somehow get home to his own time.

Get ready for an irresistible YA novel that puts an Own Voices twist on Back to the Future. Perfect for fans of Adam Silvera, Becky Albertalli, and Casey McQuiston, this hilarious, intersectional time-slip adventure will make you laugh, cry and think.