The Complete Bronte Sisters Children?s Collection

Regular price $65.00 AUD
Sale price $65.00 AUD Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

An 8-book box set of the Bronte sisters classic novels - at an easy-to-read level for age 7+! From the haunted Yorkshire moors to the towering battlements of Thornfield Hall, experience the Bronte sisters' famous stories of love, self-discovery and family feuds. This 8-book box set includes Jane Eyre, Wuthering Heights, Jane Eyre, The Tenant of Wildfell Hall, Shirley, Villette, The Professor and a biography about The Life of the Bronte Sisters.